The Epic of Zektbach
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

For ALL of the English Speakers!

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Chapter 7 - A'Milia and the Milian tribe

Go down 
+3
lemishie
Ido
Matin Catorce
7 posters
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage
Matin Catorce

Matin Catorce

Chapter 7 - A'Milia and the Milian tribe Empty
PostSubject: Chapter 7 - A'Milia and the Milian tribe   Chapter 7 - A'Milia and the Milian tribe Icon_minitimeThu Jul 26, 2012 8:25 am

disclaimer: as usual I'm not a proper translator, first my Jap is not even fluent or good enough, to make it worse my writing or pick of words for english is also terrible despite how I will live my life in english spoken country, English is still not my mother language and embarrassingly I'm still terrible at it too.
So feel free to correct the below translation~!

source: http://www.konami.jp/bemani/popn/music20/mc/15/14_02.html

I'll start with the written chapter only first, staff comment will be in summary form, not exact translation I guess? Just to add more infos needed for this chapter.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Awaken after time of eternity, a girl clad in white clothes.
Hidden inside those determined eyes is a strong unwavered will…

The time dates back to around 600 years.
At the soaring Izelnia Mountain range on the southern east of Galukia continent, people who dwell there were on their way to the mountain side after being asked by the villagers to collect herbs.
One man was taking a break from collecting the herbs and sat on a good lookout place. He gazed at the stretched out oblivious canyon below like usual.
As he gazed around without care, he discovered a gigantic flower glowing with light blooms on the desolate landscape. Like being attracted to, the astounded man climbed down the mountain and headed to that place in the canyon.